Skip to content
Avatar
🏠
Building cssbattle.dev
🏠
Building cssbattle.dev

Highlights

  • Pro

Organizations

@pushowl @getYourMentor-org
Block or Report

Block or report chinchang

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
@jitendravyas
Jitendra Vyas jitendravyas
HTML, CSS, Web Performance, UX Design, Web Accessibility, Project management

Freelance UI/UX New Delhi

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier
I write about the web at CSS-Tricks, talk about the web at conferences around the world and on my podcast ShopTalk, and am a co-founder of CodePen.

CodePen Bend, Oregon

@nashvail
Nash Vail nashvail
🤙🏼 call me
@basarat
Basarat Ali Syed basarat
That #TypeScript guy. If you like my work please click the follow button 🌹

https://designtsx.com Melbourne, Australia

@sachinchoolur
Sachin Neravath sachinchoolur
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer.

Bangalore

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh
Independent open-source programmer person

not interested in recruiter mail Berlin

@koenbok
Koen Bok koenbok
Designing tools to design.

Framer, Facebook, Sofa Amsterdam

@apsdehal
Amanpreet Singh apsdehal
Research Engineer @facebookresearch. Working on intersection of NLP, Vision and RL.

Research @huggingface, Contributor @jquery, Past @facebookresearch San Francisco

@p01
Mathieu 'p01' Henri p01
Creative coder, Technical Speaker, Demoscener, JavaScript freak and size optimizer extraordinaire acting on the web platform and in Assembler on PC and Atari ST

@microsoft – previously @operasoftware Oslo, Norway

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel
Co-founder of @InVisionApp, Inc. I live and breathe #JavaScript, #NodeJS, #AngularJS, #ColdFusion, and #UserExperience. Also, I love movies!

Kinky Solutions Irvington, NY

@LeaVerou
Lea Verou LeaVerou
Elected @w3ctag member, CSS WG Invited Expert, HCI researcher at MIT CSAIL. Founder of many open source projects, PrismJS probably being the most popular one.

MIT Boston, MA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _A Million And One Random Digits_.

Virgule-Solidus Anaheim

@desandro
David DeSandro desandro
Designer, developer @metafizzy

Alexandria, VA

@fat
fat fat

Coinbase internet jail

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Making Slides.com and reveal.js • Creator of questionable value at https://hakim.se

Slides Sweden

@rohityadavcloud
Rohit Yadav rohityadavcloud
Principal Engineer @shapeblue | Apache @cloudstack PMC+Committer

@ShapeBlue Gurugram